I like Quotes. I like Tea. I like Photoshop. Banner Freebie.

I have this hobby of creating graphic design inspired scrapbook quotes. I’m one of those people. I like Pinterest. I like Tumblr. I like to surf around the web and find inspiring images and quotes. I do this while I drink tea. It’s a hobby for me. This site will be a bookmark for my learning and practice. I will link to resources that I find.  Also, I will be giving away quote frame freebies. I am grateful for the users of the world wide web who have shared their fonts, Photoshop brushes and patterns… It’s high time I do some sharing, also.

Today’s Freebie:

A fun, fresh reclaimed wood banner frame. Just drop your text into the jpg.

T&T Wood Text Banner Frame

3 thoughts on “I like Quotes. I like Tea. I like Photoshop. Banner Freebie.

Lemme know.

